maximum power
0hp
maximum speed
0kmph
max. speed on the water
0kmph
capacity
0kg
gradeability
0о
clearance
0cm

The ATV is based on unique tires of one-of-a-kind
patented design that is unmatched in terms
of its advantages.

SHERP is the result of 20 years of experience of ATV construction: reliable solutions, the best components and a real-world experience of operating parts and assembles of the ATV in challenging terrain.

Here we combined the complete information about the Sherp vehicles, their specifications, features and advantages. Copies of Certificates of Quality and the origin of the vehicles are available on the website where you can order any ATV version.

Our company is certified under the prestigious international standard ISO 9001, thus acknowledging the company’s management commitment to highest standards. It testifies of the company reliability and opens entry into markets in many countries to our products. The processing approach, internal audit and other principles of ISO 9001 are the keystones of the company’s activity. Due to this, the TQM system is being enhanced constantly, thus increasing the level of service and making production more efficient.

Сертификаты

The Sherp manufacturer does not authorize any individuals or legal entities to sell its products in Russia. Supply agreement should be signed directly with the manufacturer, Sherp LLC.
Warning!

Максимальная мощность
0л.с
Максимальная скорость
0км/ч
Макс. скорость на воде
0км/ч
Грузоподъемность
0кг
Преодолеваемый подъем
0о
Клиренс
0см

В основе вездехода лежат уникальные шины —
индивидуальная запатентованная разработка, не имеющая
аналогов по своим преимуществам

ШЕРП — результат 20-летнего опыта вездеходостроения. Это проверенные технологии, лучшие комплектующие и практический опыт эксплуатации деталей, узлов и механизмов вездехода в сверхтяжелых экспедиционных условиях.

Здесь собрана максимально полная информация о ШЕРП, об их технических характеристиках, возможностях и преимуществах. На сайте вы найдете копии документов, подтверждающих качество и оригинальность машин, а также сможете оформить заказ на любую комплектацию.

Наша компания отмечена престижным международным стандартом ISO 9001. Этот сертификат подтверждает соответствие менеджмента компании высочайшим требованиям. Он свидетельствует о надежности предприятия и открывает нашей продукции рынки многих стран. В своей работе мы используем процессорный подход, внутренний аудит и другие принципы стандарта ISO 9001. Благодаря этому система менеджмента качества постоянно растет, повышая уровень сервиса и делая производство более эффективным.

Сертификаты

Компания ШЕРП не наделяла полномочиями никаких физических и юридических лиц продавать свою продукцию в России. Договоры на поставку заключаются напрямую с производителем – ООО ШЕРП.
Предупреждение!